Words of Wisdom (Part III)

I’ve decided that these “Words of Wisdom” posts are my favorite. Why? Because I get to share pretty pictures and knowledge with my fine readers. Plus, my brain is pretty much fried right now and I really doubt I could think of anything much to say otherwise.

But oh, do I have pictures. Last Saturday, I had an awesome session with beautiful Tiffany. Have I mentioned lately how much I love Senior Sessions?! Because I absolutely love them.

And I absolutely love that I can tell my pictures are improving. With each session, my skill is blossoming and I am growing more confident.

IMG_7523tiffany

Happiness is an attitude. We either make ourselves miserable, or happy and strong. The amount of work is the same. ~Francesca Reigler

IMG_7748tiffany

Life expectancy would grow by leaps and bounds if green vegetables smelled as good as bacon. ~Doug Larson

 

IMG_7680tiffany

The most important things are the hardest to say, because words diminish them. ~Stephen King

IMG_7611tiffany

Nobody cares if you can’t dance well. Just get up and dance. ~Dave Barry

IMG_7838tiffany

More later, I promise. These just keep getting better and better.

3 Comments

Filed under Marla's Ramblings, Photography

3 responses to “Words of Wisdom (Part III)

  1. Maddy

    These are beautiful!!! And you had such a beautiful subject too! I adore senior shoots too, they are my favorite followed by couples. And I hear you with getting better with every shoot. That’s exactly how I feel too. Loving the location too! Can’t wait to see more!

  2. Marla, these are FANTASTIC! I loved my senior photos but these blow those completely out of the water! I look forward to seeing more!!!

  3. thelumberjackswife

    Umm . . . awesome pictures!!!!

Leave a Reply

