All About Babies

This week at i heart faces the challenge theme is “All About Babies.” I had a ton of pictures I wanted to choose, but I finally settled on this one, which I think might just be the picture of the year.

Justice and Sammy just love playing together. They get excited when they see each other. It’s too cute. And it almost always leads to a few puppy kisses. They are my two favorite babies.

Too cute

“I think dogs are the most amazing creatures; they give unconditional love. For me they are the role model for being alive.”  ~Gilda Radner

9 Comments

Filed under Marla's Ramblings, Photography

9 responses to “All About Babies

  1. Love it!!! Well done and what a sweet boy! No wonder the dog wants to lay!!!!

  2. Great quote, and beautiful image to go with it…

    K xx — http://www.thoseblissmoments.blogspot.com

  3. Two cute little babes!

  4. Wonderful shot and quote! Both are so cute!

  5. Precious! The quote is so true too!

  6. awww…how sweet! I’ll be they’re best friends! (or will be soon!)

  7. Oh my goodness. I love this picture. Really fabulous job! Way to go. So sweet!

Leave a Reply

