Soakin’ up the Sun

This weekend, Colby & I are headed to the lake with my family. We are going to soak up some much needed rays and relax.  Seriously. Life has been much too busy now.

sailboat024

I would like to thank each and every service member who has ever fought for our country, the families they left behind, and especially those that gave their lives for my freedoms. I hope that our country continues to remember and respect those that make the ultimate sacrifice.

I hope you all have a good and safe weekend!

1 Comment

Filed under Marla's Ramblings

One response to “Soakin’ up the Sun

  1. Oh wow. Stunning picture. So glad you could get away for a little while. We all need that sometimes!

Leave a Reply

