Things that I love…

Today, we’re talking about things that we LOVE over at Kelly’s Korner. I just adore making posts about my favorite things because a.) they are so easy to talk about, b.) they make me smile, and c.) I love being a positive person. Here are some of the things that I love today:

1.) My big, ridiculous family-

IMG_4577familyatgrad

Even when they are driving my crazy, I know that they’ve got my back through it all. But they still drive me crazy… I want to make that clear.

2.) These two silly heads… and this picture of them-

My Boys

My fiance Colby and our puppy Justice are my two main loves. I don’t know what I would do without them.

3.) My nephew Samuel-

Four months

As well as any precious baby. Cute babies make my ovaries sing, what can I say? I’m a total sucker.

4.) Farm life-

One of my favorites.

I may be losing it… but I’m really starting to love farm life. It’s peaceful, but busy. The work is so natural and rewarding. I think I might actually make it as a farmer’s wife.

5.) Food

Easter Dinner

I love food, especially the stuff you make on holidays or on the grill. Yum yum yum…

6.) Photography

Self-Portrait

I love catching the little moments… The fractions of seconds that seem so normal, but will be so important later. Photography makes my soul soar.

What are a few things that you really love?

4 Comments

Filed under Family, Farm Pets, Marla's Ramblings, Photography, The Farm

4 responses to “Things that I love…

  1. I love that you love photography – I like looking at the results.

  2. thelumberjackswife

    Yum! Food! I like food, too! 🙂 Lovely list!

  3. I really enjoyed your photos. And the food looks delicious.
    What a terrific list. You and your family have a safe and fun Memorial Day weekend!

  4. Yep. Photography is the thing i love much !

Leave a Reply

