Is he a horse or a dog?!?

That is truly the question.

In the last five weeks, Justice has gone from this:

Eight Weeks

Justice

IMG_3830justice

Buddies

To this:

IMG_4479justice

(And this picture is actually a week old. He’s really bigger.)

In the last twenty four hours, he’s been asleep twenty three. That’s when babies grow, you know. I’m afraid that I’m going to suddenly look at him and realize that he’s grown a foot and gained twenty pounds.

That makes me sad. I want my puppy to stay a puppy, at least for a little while. Of course, I’m totally okay with the fact that he’s almost completely potty trained. That’s awesome, but I want him to stay cute and cuddly.

1 Comment

Filed under Farm Pets, Marla's Ramblings

One response to “Is he a horse or a dog?!?

  1. thelumberjackswife

    Just like babies. They grow up so darn fast. 😦

Leave a Reply

