When it rains, it pours… And I post new pictures.

Well, life still hasn’t slowed down. Graduation happened without a hitch and both of my sisters are proud graduates. Thank goodness.

Unfortunately, life still hasn’t slowed down. My future-mother-in-law is in the hospital right now. Colby and I have been sitting with her all day. She’s not feeling too well and will be here until at least Monday. Apparently, they don’t run certain tests on the weekend. That’s annoying, but we’re trying to deal with it.

In the meantime, I feel like I should post at least a few new pictures from my last session. Hopefully, I’ll get a real blog entry up tomorrow or Monday.

smIMG_4028aydenvintage

smIMG_4171mason

smIMG_4191masonsfeetsbw

smIMG_4157crystal&boys

I’ll be back real soon. I hope life is peaceful for all of you.

3 Comments

Filed under Marla's Ramblings, Photography

3 responses to “When it rains, it pours… And I post new pictures.

  1. Beautiful photos as always! Life will slow down eventually. Prayers for your MIL! xoxox

  2. I love that first shot. The composition is amazing.

  3. Blue Skies photography… I love that name. Gorgeous. Way to go friend-0-rama.

Leave a Reply

