Gaga to the Extreme

Things that are making me totally gaga:

– Urinary tract infections.

– Having to stay in bed all day when I really need to be finishing up term papers.

– Packing my apartment.

– Night classes.

Things that are keep me sane:

– Finance’s who will drive 120 miles in the middle of the night to take you to the emergency room.

– Hershey’s Cookies’n’ Creme… King size, of course.

– Knowing that I’ll get a three week break from school in eight days.

– Hot & Cold packs on my tummy.

IMG_3715justice

I’ll leave you with a picture of my darling puppy. Of course, he’s playing with a baby tumbleweed.

2 Comments

Filed under Marla's Ramblings

2 responses to “Gaga to the Extreme

  1. thelumberjackswife

    Oh, no. I am guessing you have the urinary tract infection. 😦
    Yay for fiance who drives for ER trips!

  2. That fun lovin’ pup is going to turn into a huge brute. You might want to start doing a little lite saddle training now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

