I love my puppy!

Justice is an absolute dream… He’s the sweetest, most adorable thing in the entire world. Honestly, I wouldn’t change one thing about him.

Colby and Justice have been bonding this week while I hurry to finish up my semester. See, I go to school two hours away from home and spend Monday-Thursday in my apartment. The weekends are spent at home, surrounded by those I love. It’s not a perfect situation, but it’s working now. Even better, I only have two and a half weeks until I’m done with this semester and will move home for good.

I was a bit worried that Colby wouldn’t have time for our new baby, but he’s really stepped up and done an awesome job. He takes Justice with him everywhere and there have been no accidents since I left for school. They are currently riding on the tractor together at this very second!

Anyway, I know you are all dying to see more pictures. Here you go:

IMG_3026justice

“Whoever said you can’t buy happiness forgot little puppies.”
Gene Hill

IMG_3021justice

“Puppies are nature’s remedy for feeling unloved, plus numerous other ailments of life.”
Richard Allan Palm

IMG_3030justice

“The best way to get a puppy is to beg for a baby brother — and they’ll settle for a puppy every time.”
Winston Pendleton

IMG_3034justice

Now you can all understand why I’m in LOVE. He’s so adorable and easy-going. These pictures were taken in quick succession. He decided that he’d had enough of my camera and laid down for a little nap.

I’ll be back tomorrow,

3 Comments

Filed under Farm Pets, Marla's Ramblings, Photography

3 responses to “I love my puppy!

  1. What a total sweetheart! I just want to snuggle him!!

  2. thelumberjackswife

    You are right. He is darn cute. 🙂

  3. AW. He’s adorable.. and I’m not even a big dog person. But he’s really great!

Leave a Reply

