Sundays

For me, Sundays are the best day of the week. Especially when they are filled with snuggles, laughing, and relaxing. The last couple of days have been really stressful around here, but we are adapting and trying to embrace things as they come.

Sundays help with that.

After church, I love big meals with family. It’s a great time to catch up with family. (I must admit, this picture is from last Sunday. We had Pizza Hut at lunch today.)

And yes- that is another paper plate. We keep things classy at family dinners.

IMG_2009easter

I love this man, everyday of the week, but especially on Sundays when we spend the afternoon cuddling. We took our engagement pictures yesterday. I will be editing them and posting new ones throughout the week.

You & Me

Speaking of love, isn’t this baby the cutest. I held Sammy for quite awhile today in the Pizza Hut. I am definitely his favorite aunt. For sure.

IMG_1989samuel

This week, I have been taking care to get Cricket all ready to meet her baby brother. He arrives on Friday and we are oh so excited. Make sure to check back for pictures of the cutest puppy ever. We have already started to change things around for Cricket, making sure that she will have her own space, away from the dog.

IMG_1221cricket

Thank you each for visiting my blog. I truly appreciate each and every one of you.

And I’m always looking for new friends. Feel free to leave a comment and I’ll be sure to check out your space.

I hope you all have a perfect week.

2 Comments

Filed under Marla's Ramblings

2 responses to “Sundays

  1. thelumberjackswife

    Cute pictures! When is your wedding? I love Sundays, too!

Leave a Reply

