Life is hard

Yesterday, I learned that my family has a lot of drama going on. A lot. It’s totally overwhelming and I’ve felt weighted down since.

(And I’m not going to share the drama… It’s not my story to tell.)

Dreams

Please pray for my family. Coby’s family could use a few prayers too. While you at it, if you would throw in a couple for our peace and understanding during a rough time I would totally appreciate it.

I keep reminding myself that bad things happen for a reason- they remind you of all how blessed you normally are. It’s hard though, because I feel like I’m carrying the weight of the world on my shoulders.

Anyway, please pray for us… If your not the praying kind, a sweet thought would be nice to.

I hope this Friday finds you all well.

3 Comments

Filed under Marla's Ramblings

3 responses to “Life is hard

  1. monkeetrouble7

    prayers are being sent your way.

    http://www.monkeetrouble7.wordpress.com

  2. Oh sweets, it’s so rough when there’s family trouble. You & Colby’s families are definitely in my prayers! xoxoxox

  3. I’m thinking about you all….

Leave a Reply

