I <3 Seniors

Senior pictures may be my favorite.

Although I do love babies.

And families.

And don’t forget about landscapes.

Maybe I love it all.

smIMG_1386krystabutterscotch

On Saturday, the wind was blowing. We thought about canceling, but decided to fight 45 mph gusts instead to get these shots. They were so worth it.

smIMG_1547krystasepia

Seniors are just so fun. They want to have their picture taken and are willing to strut their stuff for you.

You don’t always get that with children… or families.

smIMG_1373krystabutterscotch

Isn’t Krysta gorgeous? And her eyes. Her shirt just makes them pop like crazy.

I could go on and on about how pretty she is and how awesome the session went, but instead I’ll just show off the pictures:

smIMG_1419krystavintage

smIMG_1656krystabutterscotch

smIMG_1623krysta

I seriously had a blast taking the shots.

I hope you are all having a fabulous day.  I’ll be back tomorrow…

2 Comments

Filed under Marla's Ramblings, Photography

2 responses to “I <3 Seniors

  1. You’d never know the wind was blowing, lovely young woman, lovely shots.

  2. railroad tracks. love!

Leave a Reply

