Twenty-Nine

Hello,

We are currently in Vegas for the weekend, so posting will be sporadic for the next few days. I’m not exactly a fan of paying $12.99 a day for wireless internet, but we will see what happens.

Wish us luck. We are hoping to win big and pay off the wedding in one trip.

I have one big announcement- today is Colby’s birthday! We are going to party it up!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My love

Dear Honey Bear,

Thank you for being so darn amazing every day.  It doesn’t matter if we are watching a movie or riding the tractor, you live your life in such a wonderful way.

You work your tail off to provide for us. I appreciate that so much. I know farming is always a gamble, but I truly believe that you’ll always be successful because you are such a rock star. Thank you.

I can’t help but smile when I see you. That grin you flash at me when your feeling silly makes me day. Honestly, there isn’t a person in the world I would rather joke and be ridiculous with. I vow to never stop having fun.

Happy Birthday, Love. I thank God everyday that you came into my life.

Let’s spend forever today, okay?

I love you.

P.S.- You are even more of an old fart now… but at least you’ve got a twenty-one year old fiance. 🙂

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Twenty-Nine

  1. Happy Birthday, Colby!!!

    Win BIG!!

  2. You puppy lovers make me smile. BTW, 29 ain’t even close to old fart classification. Give it another 25 years and then we’ll talk. Hope you two younguns have a great time!

  3. Ya’ll have fun and win big 🙂

  4. Have a safe trip, a great birthday celebration and make lots of money.

  5. Have a fun, fun time! 12.99 a day for internet access/ That is INSANE!

Leave a Reply

