More Photography Rambling

Last fall, I took some pictures of one of my favorite families in the entire world.
The Allens
I went to school with Krisa and she will be one of the bridesmaids in my wedding. Her mom is the sweetest, nicest lady ever. Her brothers are both really good guys and their wives are super sweet too. And little Keldon- he is absolutely adorable! Don’t they sound like the perfect family?The Allens

I was so glad when these pictures turned out good.

Of course, it’s hard to take bad pictures of people this photogenic. I mean, they are all gorgeous!

Grammy & Baby
I once told my parents that I wanted to be just like Ginny when I grew up. They laughed. According to my parents, I could never be as nice as her because I’ve got mean genetics. A girl can always dream though.

Peace
This picture makes me smile.

Kelden
And this one makes me smile even more! Isn’t he just precious?!?

3 Comments

Filed under Marla's Ramblings, Photography

3 responses to “More Photography Rambling

  1. Little dude makes me grin!

  2. What a cutie! Great job!!

  3. I like the picture titled Peace. Nice shots!

Leave a Reply

