My poor nephew.

Jamey isn’t the only one who was tortured for the sack of art during our recent snowstorm.
smIMG_8930sam
I’m afraid that little Samuel is only going to recognize me if I have a camera stuck in front of my face. The baby is going to think that my camera is an extension of my body- like a giant nose.

I can’t help it though- when he comes around I just have to take a picture… It’s an overwhelming urge that I can’t control.

Maybe I need therapy.

Or maybe he just needs to get uglier. That’s probably it.

It’s just not right to be this cute.
smIMG_8927sam
(P.S.- Samuel only spent thirty seconds outside in the snow, and he was wrapped in a warm blanket the entire time. Please do not send me hate mail about the care of this child. He is fine.)

6 Comments

Filed under Family, Marla's Ramblings, Photography

6 responses to “My poor nephew.

  1. 5kidswdisabilities

    What sweet pictures!!!!!!
    Lindsey Petersen
    http://5kidswdisabilities.wordpress.com

  2. That little fella has looooooong fingers! And taking pics IS therapy!

  3. Oh Marla, that pic is too cute! And I’m kinda jealous of your farm except that I want to just want to live on a farm without having to do any of the work. It doesn’t really work like that, does it? 😉

    Thanks for stopping by my blog and entering the contest.

  4. Love, love, love! Look at him all bundled up…

Leave a Reply

